Releases notes

Each moment of our lives, from birth to death, our brains are engaged in an endless symphony of patterns. Awakening is not a journey of discovering a distant land or a coveted secret, but rather, it is a journey of surrendering to what has always been present but shrouded in illusion and delusion.
“Awakening Ourselves is not a thing. It is not a goal, not a concept. It is not something to be attained. It is a metamorphosis !
Mathieu Oniryx & all rest of us at Digital Om Productions would want to thank all our family & friends World Over. Specially to all the Dancefloor Freaks & Artist who have been inspiring us to continuously keep evolving.  Finally to Mother Nature & Universe for this amazing vibrations and experiences .  Until the next one keep Smiling & Keep Dancing.


Digital Release : Beatport : 1 August 2016 | Others : 15 August 2016

Physical CD : 5 August 2016


01 Relativ — The Impact
Written & Produced by Drasko Radovanovic
02 Hypnoise & Tat — Pianezzi
Written & Produced by Juan Fontoira & Iaui Solla
03 Pragmatix & Vlainich  — Burn
Written & Produced by Jorge Fernando Uema & Gabriel Vlainich
04 Earthspace & Labirinto  — Technicolor Dream
Written & Produced by Matheus Nogueira & Pedro O'Dwyer
05 Burn In Noise & Shekinah — Tune In
Written & Produced by Gustavo Manfroni & Pedro Resende
06 Mirok — Anterograde Amnesia
Written & Produced by Shotaro Tsubota
07 Djantrix — Twisted Reality (Mental Control Remix)
Written & Produced by Martin Georgiev, Remixed by Renato Goulart
08 NaiLiK — Beyond Imagination
Written & Produced by Kilian Johnson
09  Djantrix & Resonant — Underground
Written & Produced by Martin Georgiev & Jovan Tot

  1. Imaginarium & Reversed Logic — Lucid Dreaming

    Written & Produced by Nikola Basic & Ivan Jovicic

Featured artists
Recommended Listening