Releases notes

This is it! A New Point Of View. The album I’ve been creating during the last year.
Thanks to all the artists whose let me express my musical art thru a new vision of their work, in the form of this remix album where I have put all my best ideas, feelings, intentions. I really wish you will connect to this journey. Thanks to Bart from Stryker Mastering for a brilliant mastering work, Fahd from On Seed Collective for such a beautiful artwork and my beloved family and home label Digital Om for making this path together. Especially thanks to all the people who follow my work, you are a big part of my inspiration every day.

  1. Waio & Hujaboy — Synesthesia (Lunatica Remix)
  2. Imaginarium — Axioms of Change (Lunatica Remix)
  3. Altruism — Dreamers of Dream (Lunatica Remix)
  4. Spirit Architect — Morning Glory (Lunatica Remix)
  5. Lupin — Boomshakalaka (Lunatica Remix)
  6. Dust & Obliviant — Grabage Accelerator (Lunatica Remix)
  7. Earthspace — Mind & Magick (Lunatica Remix)
  8. Ital — Amuletos (Lunatica Remix)
  9. Hypnoise — Spiritual Chants (Lunatica Remix)
Featured artists
Recommended Listening